botb17 wings

botb17 wings

workday with mike ob

NWFL Darrell Baldock Medal Count 2017

FullSizeRender (3).jpg

Kia Ora.

I had the privilege of attending the 2017 NWFL Darrell Baldock Medal Count on Sunday. It was a fantastic ceremony and lunch. Many awards were given for excellence in Football and to the unsung heroes who keep the cogs turning in the background. A big thanks to the NWFL for inviting me along and congratulations to all the award winners.


Winner of the NWFL Darrell Baldock Medal Count 2017, Dylan Smith Wynyard FC


Winner of the SeaFM Young Player of the Year 2017,Brayden Van Burren Devonport FC



You May Also Like...