xmas 2017 wings

xmas 2017 wings

best of the web

Adele is back with new single "Hello"


Adele is back!

Her new single "Hello" came out on the 23rd of October and the video already has 49 million views.

Adele is set to release "25", her highly anticipated new album, which will be available globally on Friday 20th November and is the first new music from her since her Oscar winning single 'Skyfall' in 2012.

“My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I’m making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did.”

Here's the full tracklist:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

The video for "Hello" is also worth checking out, It was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the celebrated young Canadian director XavierDolan (Mommy,Tom at the Farm).

You may also like...

Tech giant brings jobs boom to Geelong Tech giant brings jobs boom to Geelong
  Geelong is set for a tech jobs boom with an international giant setting up shop in the regional city, promising to create 500 new jobs....
Man critical after 8th-floor balcony fall Man critical after 8th-floor balcony fall
A man in his 20s is fighting for life in hospital after falling from an eighth-floor balcony in inner Sydney. Emergency services were called to a...
Hobart hit by rare heatwave Hobart hit by rare heatwave
A rare Hobart heatwave is on track to equal a record dating back to the turn of last century, a climatologist says. A top of 31 degrees is...
Ruan Sims not ready to quit rugby leagueRuan Sims not ready to quit rugby league
Australian co-captain Ruan Sims isn't ready to join the Jillaroos' exodus and hang up her boots, revealing she wants to play in a national elite women...